Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Null Dorris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Null Dorris

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

steven boyd

November 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not impressed with this state farm branch never receive a bill or insurance cards by mail everything I try to call its some automated bs"

Shannon Roark

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so nice here. Best service. Wonderful rates."

Sandy Whitworth

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love how fast and easy reply and signup way. Kicking myself for not switching to State Farm sooner!"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Kevin Stiles

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Great customer service. Great staff as well! 5 stars."

Veronica Partinger

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance for my daughter's 1st car and spoke to Andrea. She is A plus mazing!! Very professional, super friendly and very thorough!! This young lady knows her business!! So if you are looking for a genuine insurance agent.....ask for amazing Andrea!!! I'm telling everybody about her!!"

Kristie Pehl

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the above. They have been great!"

Mark Horner

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy is a really big help."

Jamey Duncan

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly people"

Jerica Jackson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was seeking to get my own auto insurance when I called in. The process was seamless! Diana is the best and helped me every step of the way to get the best quote. I appreciated her kindness as well as how she explained each part of the process. If you're looking to get insurance, I would highly recommend going through this office to do so!"

Big Lee

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance company I’ve ever used. Diana ROCKS! She never minds helping with my questions. Not to mention they’re local and very affordable! Highly recommend this agency over any other out there!"

Steve Williams

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything was great"

Vikki Woodard

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diana is the best! Have had our insurance there for years!"

Arthur Chatman

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place and very nice young ladies Thanks again..."

Sugar Roots

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently needed a business policy. Brittany walked me through the process of getting insured (as a new business owner), and made the process painless! The entire office staff is friendly, and extremely helpful! Thank you all for helping this small business!"

Mithavoxdin

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office are super friendly!"

Cah Hr

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome place Convenient and very nice people"

Jim

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since 1984 and they have always been great to work with. I would like to thank Brittany and everyone else who helped me with my latest claim."

Jason Burns

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brittany was great to work with helping me with an auto loan! Great office to work with. Highly recommended."

DS Gant

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a part of three different State Farm offices (we move a lot) and this one stands out with a full staff and genuinely helpful and friendly staff that are more than just competent at their job- They actually care about helping my family and that is incredibly important to me. Brittany, in particular has gone out of her way for us and remembers conversations about my family, which further enforces the fact that this is a family atmospheric place of business and I couldn't recommend them more. Thank you!"

Amber Whiting

November 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful in any way they can be! Fast response time and easy to get ahold of on the phone!"

John Legg

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m a new coustomer and Brittany was super helpful and very welcoming I highly recommend her for any insurance needs !"

Michelle Henry

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very nice ladies. Being new to the area. They answer all my questions, if it was a insurance questions or something to do with the area."

David Binkley Reagan

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent in town!!! Helpful and honest. Will answer all your questions. Not just sales people!"

Brent Tate

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"